Taylor Swift Set to Unleash Her Lover Album


The time is fast approaching, playlists are getting shuffle and fans are getting excited about the beauty of music that is about to be unleashed through the world iconic album that is set to break the music industry in 2019.

Taylor Swift has finally got closer to the date for the release of her well expected 2019 album “Lover” with an 18 hit track which popular singles like “You Need To Calm Down” has already debuted top charts even before the release of her album.

Taylor Swift has got so many fortunes this year becoming the top highest-paid celebrity in the whole world beating down Kylie Jenner of $170m net worth to become the first on the world list with a net worth of $180m at about 120% increase this year while Jenner reduces in her net worth.

Not only did You Need To Calm Down made top charts, but a single track like “ME” also became hot and most searched for making it one of the highest in her new debut.

The legend will be making collaboration with other few artists in the album such as the “Soon You’ll Get Better” which she already featured Dixie Chicks expected to drop on the 23rd of this month.

Taylor Swift Lover Album “Tracklists” and Release Date

  1. I Forgot That You Existed
  2. Cruel Summer
  3. Lover
  4. The Man
  5. The Archer
  6. I Think He Knows
  7. Miss Americana & the Heartbreak Prince
  8. Paper Rings
  9. Cornelia Street
  10. Death By a Thousand Cuts
  11. London Boy
  12. Soon You’ll Get Better (feat. Dixie Chicks)
  13. False God
  14. You Need To Calm Down
  15. Afterglow
  16. ME! (feat. Brendon Urie of Panic! At the Disco)
  17. It’s Nice To Have a Friend
  18. Daylight

Preview Below

1 thought on “Taylor Swift Set to Unleash Her Lover Album

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *